Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this fast-paced era, lives have become more efficient yet dependent on technology,especially with the advancements of the internet. Whether or not this has made humans more interactive with each other is a debatable issue, but I personally agree that it has had the hugest possible impact on social lives in history, either in personal lives or in one's career. First of all, social networking has made the distances literally meaningless. This means that people gained the chance to connect with more than tens of people in a single day just by a press of a button on their smartphones or PC devices. For instance, Instagram solely carries the responsibility of maintaining a lot of long-distance friendships. Moreover, youth are making new bonds by finding like-minded friends on Facebook easier than ever. As a result, the obvious role of social media and new-era applications in connections is irreplaceable. Likewise, networking in the professional setting has led the industries to get the chance to collaborate with each other with an open eye. To look closer, before the advancement of technology, only a small number of corporations used to get in contact with others in further parts of the world. For instance, online translator applications on phones have made the IITT automobile company in Iran capable of working with all away from China to The United States to import and export with video chats and choose their desired products wisely. Therefore, this solely has led to enormous rise in socializing for careers. As a result, people from every culture and country are now comfortable working with each other with the help of smartphones in their hands. To conclude everything that has been discussed thoroughly, high-tech devices in the computer age, have definitely made human lives more interconnected both in a way of keeping in touch with loved ones and to open new doors to opportunities in their professional collaborations.