In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

These days, a place to live is much more mandatory for people. It is important factor if people live. If the question is addressing the issues between owning and renting, the house it will be challenging for us to reach our decision on this controversial issue. In my humble opinion, owning a house outweigh its disadvantage and the reason to support this argument in essay. The first reason is asset; it can be another reliable source of income. Real estate has potential to delivery in high return in a long run in addition; it can be a steady cash flow along with several tax benefits. For example renting a house in Toronto can cost up to 6000 dollar and the contract is on yearly basis. The people must sing on writing agreement along with paying additional funds to cover insure the how will remain in perfect condition. Second reason is that NO UNCERTAINTY; in today world it keeps getting more and more difficult to be certain. With your own home, there are no fear and anxiety that is caused by the possibility of an untimely termination when you don’t pay lese in time of the lease agreement by the landlord. To add to this, there is no hassle of renewing the rent agreement every year and renegotiating on landlord increasing the rent also it can be herniated to the next generation or family member if something would happen. In conclusion, owning a hose is best decision to make because we can use our house as a rent to provide cash flow and have a place call Change the form of the verb called show examples home.