Some people believe that cell phones should be for personal use only. others however feel cell phone should be used mostly for work. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly thought that mobiles are only acceptable for individual purposes while others suggest job-related tasks should be done by this. This essay will discuss both views, however, I believe, smartphones must be used for both personal and work-oriented activities. On one hand, cell phones are effective for individual usage. People often get easily connected through it and manage to exchange their valuable information either in case of emergencies or for any casual talks. Besides, whenever anyone wants to unwind they can easily entertain themselves with a press of a button, such as by listening to songs, watching cinema, or even reading e-books. Moreover, it is a key feature of mobile that helps to capture and store special moments and thus makes it more self-device. For example, In recent times, people preferred to choose phone cameras instead of digital cameras to shoot their experiences as the moments will only be accessible to them. On the other hand, more serious functions of mobiles are in the job industry. Consulting for business purposes this equipment provides great assistance to manage regular office tasks. Important meetings and sophisticated deals can be extorted via smartphone. Likewise, in the recent expansion of the online market, a huge number of business agreements often happening by it. For instance, a current study showed that entrepreneurs nowadays rely more on cell phones than other instruments. In conclusion, my view is that mobile has both benefits for individuals and business perspective. If this gadget could be used for a proper work-life balance, the outcome will be more productive.