shopping has become a favorite pastime among young people. Do you think they must be encouraged to do other things rather than shopping.

In this contemporary epoch,there is a heated argument over the issue that marketing has become a best-loved era pass among young individuals. This essay will further elaborate on reasons for the same in upcoming paragraphs.which leads to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence of this view.These are substantial the top-notch reason is that shopping is idea to best present spend in free date. However,when individuals do not have to do anything in their free occasion then they think too much as well as they mostly get confused so marketing is the course that people get refreshed their minds and relax their bodies.Adding more to it nowadays in most of the society there were a lot of shopping malls were opened as every day a lot of masses were visited for shopping in the mall and there on regular days all new trends came as well as very different varieties of clothes,shoes,wallets and so many think which can attract to people and compelled to buy the stuff. Others with distinct view opine that according to me individual should have to do participate in some particular activities rather than do shopping like music,painting,drama etc. Moreover,playing play is the best plan to spend their free turn. While there are significant benefits of playing play such as playing business can help them to increase their working stamina as well as people always make themselves fit and fine and active in their daily life. Consequently playing sport or music or other activities will help them to make their career in some of that fields.whilst doing shopping is a waste of money and week in this era. To conclude well in my opinion shopping is also means to spend their pastime but the government should have to hold some leisure activities every week so individuals have to spend their best pace in a good use.