In many countries, the cost of living is on the rise. What effects do higher prices have on individuals and society? What can be done to solve those problems?

In the current era, expenditure on a residence is booming in various ways. It is thought numerous people that accommodation expenses have been affected overwhelmingly by diverse nations. The causes of higher costs have an arduous effects on persons and communities, and a number of solutions also appear for these effects. On the one hand, due to the luxurious lifestyle, the expenses of accommodations have been prohibited, and these detrimental shifts directly affect human health and individual health. To be more specific, the example can be seen in the working hours, people have to do more jobs, which leads to numerous costs to pay for such as water, electricity and other facilities. Furthermore, it also influences health disorders and mental problems. The exhaustion turns into stress. For instance, longer job work hours exposure to the legs and hands pain, and eye diseases, which are generally gotten from computer screens and by travelling. In addition, noise and air pollution encounter loads of pollutants. Finally, crime rates have surged sharply in metropolitan cities, due to poor security reasons. Turning to the possible solutions, there are several solutions can be appeared. Firstly, the government should reduce some taxes and food pricing,especially in restaurants, which will assist people to afford regular expenses and subsequently lessen the crimes. Secondly, the government should provide more employment opportunities and advocate for unemployed people. A last remedy is making systematic usage, citizens need to avoid buying commodities which are useless things. In conclusion, the factors of health problems and criminal cases have affected the citizens and environment. A coordinated response by the state makes pivotal alternation by reducing taxation and saving income may lessen the severity of situations.