some people think that it is more bebeficial to take part in sports which are playedin teams like football. but other think taking part in individual sports are better, like swimming. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sports have existed since ancient times. There have been plenty of different formats for playing business,, however the most popular are individual or team-based. In this, the essay I will discuss the benefits of both and which type of play is my personal preference. To begin with, team-based sports activities. I believe they help you develop different skills that are needed in life. For example, functioning in a squad will be a lot easier for a person who has experience in playing club sports. His teamwork skills will be way more advanced than a person who has never been a part of some sort of team. Furthermore, an individual with a team-based sports background will most likely have better overall social skills. Getting along with people is going to be an ease. I can use myself as an example. Getting into football and being in a team environment, drastically improved my qualities as an individual. As for individual sports. There are lots of benefits you gain from playing a solo sport. There is a plethora of excellent sports that are individually played. For instance, boxing and swimming greatly improve our bodies. Also chess, an activity deemed as a sport which is played between two players has been proven to have a lot of advantages for the brain. Increasing creativity, the memory of one and exercising both sides of the brain. Additionally, a high level of discipline is associated with combat sports which are played one on one. Relying on only yourself is a big factor in these sports. Teaching you to be self-sufficient is quite the opposite of club sports. To conclude, From my perspective, both types of activities provide benefits for a person, thus I believe that both sides are equal and it all comes down to personal preference or bias.