In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is quite a mixed diversity of advertising modes. One of them is launching a product as a kind of new thing offered to society. As the advertisement methods deal with people's minds, this kind of announcement might be more effective mentally and is an utter kind of growth. Sometimes populations are witness to goods that are known new in a particular way. A key explanation may be that it has a mental influence on cognitional functions. For example, illustrations of a washing machine that prevents water waste are more than double compared to other brands. Indeed, this is a type of unconscious impact on the audience's mind. So, the message given by communities grounds deeply in their memory. Therefore, people are likely to recognize the mentioned washing machine instead of others, and also it could be recommended to others as a profitable item. Consequently, I guess this might be an obvious merit. Regarding the statistics of advertisement investigations, it could be seen that facing a product that seems advanced in a new way persuades buyers that it is a wiser choice and deserves to pay money. For instance, an ordinary hygiene product that is companied with a title introducing it as a breakthrough in medical science could be sold in massive numbers and lead to an overcome for the company. As a result, I think mentioning something that is new-fashioned or up-to-date should be taken into account as a good expansion in commercial announcements. To conclude, advertising organizations give stress the novelty aspect of produce to impress the audiences psychologically by implanting the item on their unconscious. Thus, I agree this mode could lead to reaping a lot of financial rewards for businessmen.