Some people say a person’s success in adult life is the result of the way they were brought up as a child by their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a common social belief that the success of everyone could be according to how their parent raised them when they were children. In my opinion, I really agree that the the kindest growth and development people got while their childern have influenced their future. In one hand, people who raised in a wealthy family usually have a privilage for having a better job. It is according to a good opportunity in getting an educational background in a high quality school and also some connection that open another good opportunity for their future. For example, Maudy Ayunda, one of success actress in Indonesia, she were born in a good family and their parent raised her well and gave her an opportunity to got Change the form of the verb get show examples the education in an International School, thus, she could increased her ability in speaking english an also met with multinational people. By that experience, she got it as one of her journey to awarded a scholarship to study abroad. Nonetheless, not a few people who witness their own fight in living their own dream without any wealthy privilage given from parent or family. Such as, Nisa Sri Wahyuni, one of awardee LPDP scholarship in 2022, she grew up in a middle class environment but she could achieved her dream for study abroad by getting a scholarship. In conclusion, it will be easier to get a success occasion in their future while someone raised with some privilage from their parent, but it also possible to be success by ourself without any privilage form family if only we want to strugling for the dream.