Children should be encouraged to travel without parental supervision. Would you agree with this notion?

Nowadays, some people believe it is important to let children stroll around by their selves to encourage bravery while facing something new in their life. I mostly agree with the former statement and my reason will be described in the following paragraphs. To begin with the supportive statement, I always believe that every people get some abilities from the experiences they got, and travelling alone without parental supervision is one of the ways that has given someone the bravery to fulfil their colourful new life. For example, I have been living alone since I graduated from my university. My parent allows me to go to another city to live my dream and get my dream job in Jakarta. This opportunity, makes me grow up as an independent woman who can solve my own lem and also make a decision for my better future. On the other hand, there is also a parent who was not giving their children the opportunity to travel alone in ordertongers that may happen while their kids apart without their accompanied. Such as my friend, parent forbids her to go far from home even if it is only for working or playing with friends. The reason is they were afraid that she will get into an accident while she goes far away from home. In conclusion, letting children going travel by their own selves is the besy to give them an occasion for increasing their bravery and to make them learn how to solve a problem alone. The positive effects of these experiences outweigh the negative sides.