Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is believed by certain individuals that schools must acknowledge the methods of retaining financial crisis to the students in present times. In my understanding, I completely agree with this notion as it makes a child, a responsible person with the ability to tackle tough situations in the future. There are multiple benefits of inculcating values related to money matters. One of the primary advantages is it enhances the personality of an individual. When a child learns techniques of money management at an early age, he makes judicious use of money rather than spending it recklessly. As a result, it contributes to the overall development of the child. Another key feature is it tenders knowledge to kids related to the hard efforts, that their parents are doing in order to provide high standards of education at any cost. Not only does it aware the students about the wise choice of things but also turn them into a respectful child of their parents. Furthermore, if children are taught about finances in school, then they could gain the theoretical content and could analyse several practices in their daily routines. Hence, it would boost economic skills and could make them good entrepreneurs in the future. Additionally, they could realize the opportunities in broader terms so that they could choose an appropriate stream in accounts if they want to do in their careers. In India, for instance, more schools are giving lessons related to accountancy so that students could choose required courses in the upcoming times. In conclusion, giving teachings to children regarding financial matters is an utmost requirement as presently they are spending cash inappropriately. Therefore, schools must introduce a practical subject so that students get to know about money matters.