shopping has become a favorite pastime among young people. Do you think they must be encouraged to do other things rather than shopping.

It is undeniable that shopping has been a popular pastime of many young people, whether men or female. Shopping is accessed easily by using a smartphone can buy anything, that we want to. But have to spend money to buy things, causing wastes a lot of money. In my opinion, doing new hobbies are another interesting option. Nowadays, the number of malls increased rapidly to make it easier to go out shopping and the development of technology to create a particular shopping application. Shopping is a hobby that stress can be decreased by buying a thing but buying too much can be detrimental and addictive. For example, spending time all day shopping on shop online until the work is not completed. In addition, buying from stores online can be a scam and a loss of a lot of money unbelievably. In contrast, people can pay attention to some other kinds of beginner things like gardening, drawing, playing music and game, getting together camping and so on. These can aid to block the waste of money as people might use too much, and spend money on commodities or furniture. Moreover, more people will buy an unnecessary things for them of because trend of society. For instance, buying new cloth, bags, shoes and so on. In addition, when individuals are involved in doing some activities like drawing, playing music, dancing, and doing exercise will refresh their mind and make them happy and healthy. To exemplify, recent research stated that doing exercise or playing sport succour people to be more joyful than doing shopping activity. In conclusion, although more people might think shopping is the best activity to do in my free time, in my opinion, the best activities to kill my hour is participating in creative or exercising activities like drawing and playing sports.