Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Unfortunately, bullying in the form of physical attacks or verbal aggression is a big deal and many schools have to confront this. This essay will discuss the main causes of intimidatory actions including the possible diseases that the bully may have in his house and his temperament. It will also suggest solutions to this problem, which include awareness in schools and promoting cooperation activities in every contest surrounding young people. Bully actions maybe depend on internal causes, like low self-confidence or the tendency to be aggressive. In addition, this phenomenon may also be caused by a bad model of education and a low cure for empathy. Bullies vent the difficult conditions that they have to face in their house, which is not always considered a secure zone, pouring all on who is weak, furthermore, strong emotional indifference maybe increases the potential bully. For example, data from an American University confirmed that 50% of aggressions in schools are made because of exposure since childhood to violent parents, not necessarily with the child, but also with each other. While internal phenomena represent 30% and the remaining percentage includes a mix of both. This often results in mental and physical suffering both for the bully and the bullied. Schools represent the place where occur the facts but also where have to start consciousness of the problem, but this responsibility includes also all the external activities such as the Sports Centre, the school of theatre or whatever place where groups of young people are. For example, doing project groups, and introducing the scholar psychologist to you can confront, and promote emotional intelligence are all specific activities that help to understand the problem from many points of view. Therefore, in order to reduce bullying, social ambients have to improve cooperation and empathy and increase the number of the visit of experts that can discuss the theme. In conclusion, bullying is noted from kindergarten to high school in different ways. This essay discussed how much aggressive acts are influenced by external or internal causes. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are multiple: group cooperation or the presentation of the argument by a specialised figure.