Some people think that people should be given the right to use freshwater as they like. Others believe governments should strictly control the use of freshwater. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Presently, a sizable group believes that drinking and filtered drink should be utilized by individuals as they want, while others expound that it has to be steered by the governments. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of public opinion and give my own. Firstly, I will explore drink consumption for household needs. Secondly, I will consider how curtailment of freshwater utilization can assist in struggling with environmental issues and enhance economic states. To begin with, social and household facilities, which were phenomena in the past, have been improved last several decades by cutting-edge technologies, subsequently, they have made our contemporary existence easier. Moreover, fresh and running water are one of the most essential parts and are consumed by people for maintaining their physical health. For example, with water people take care of hygiene, thus, preventing plenty of tough sicknesses such as flue and also it is used for cooking food such as soups. On the other hand, water is an integral part of flora and fauna and without it, our nature and all inhabitants will perish. Moreover, environmental issues are gaining popularity worldwide and water contaminations are the most dangerous and detrimental not only for the community but animals. For example, waste and pollution from either factories or individuals are thrown out in the oceans, thus, poisoning them with plastic and polyethene packages. Furthermore, by saving running water in people's flats they can save funds as bills and taxes for using facilities are costly. For instance, if a person saved even a handful of money, they could spend them on charity or develop their budgets. In conclusion, in my opinion, restrictions on the consumption of drinking liquids should be provided by the governments for rescuing nature and developing economic states for their residents, however, it should be a normal restriction for inhabitants to take care of their health and access to household demands.