It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports and music and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become good sport person or musician. Discuss both of the views and give your own opinion.

The importance of children's talent which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, it is only possible if someone has an interest, However, this essay will further elaborate on both sides and will lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that every person has to right to choose their interest that what they want to do. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that everyone person is unique and has different qualities from birth. For instance,in the movie saw Taare Zameen par and in this movie has a child who suffers from a serious disease that he could not learn and write he was excellent at drawing but his family always force him to study so after several years he becomes a very good painter. Thus, people should need to focus on their interests,not others ' opinions. In another school of thought, some children choose the field by their parents' choice but they cannot properly focus on it. To explain it, children feel pressurise to give their best. In other words,Parents should need to support children's views and choices rather than compare them to others. To quote an example, if someone is good at studying but does not have any interest in games then parents can not force them to take part in recreational activities. Thus, it is beneficial for kids to focus on their interests. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above there are many benefits of sports but no one can ignore its drawbacks because many children lose themselves by comparing themselves to others