It has been noted that many people who had a big impact on the world gave themselves completely to their work and did not bother with the idea of “work-life balance”. To what extent should people try to have a good work-life balance? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While the term work -life balance is a common topic nowadays that a massive number of people talk about, they tend to implement this idea into their work environment. Balancing work and life is extremely essential for people, therefore this essay will discuss the method that can be used to achieve the balance. On the one hand, it is normal that people struggle to earn money from employers and work as best as they can to accomplish their job desks as well as they need a lot of effort to deal with, even doing tasks at home. However they have also their own life as humans, not workers, so they have to put great managing time skills when they must finish their responsibilities and do fun things. For instance, My sibling is working in a finance company and told me that when they have many tasks, he prefers finishing them at the same time at the office. Therefore, he has a lot of time to spend with his family without any work distractions. On the other hand, yuppies these days more pay attention to an emotional issues. Because of the excessive pressure of tasks and the work targets of the company affect of course to the employees and there are some cases that many of them get sick due to the fact that they are tired then, they must take a rest for a while. To solve these, applying work -life balance in daily work activity is paramount to increase the progress of workers. When the rest time comes, utilize the time to do enjoyable activities which are fun such as going to enjoy natural fresh air, going to holiday at weekend or just sleeping at home. As a result people will feel more relax Change the form of the verb relaxed show examples, fresh, and healthy as well as be ready to work with high motivation. As a conclusion, I truly believe that working and life can be done with their own devoted time. Making them balanced can influence workers in many ways such as motivation, good emotion and physical health and so on.