Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara or the Atlantic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places

Nowadays tourists are prefering more adventurous places, where conditions are more challenging as the Sahara or South Pole. There are lots of pros and cons for the adventurous visitors to go to places like these. First of all, the biggest advantage of this type of excursions is, the positive impact for the participants self-confidence that the participation of these type of excursions can caused. Secondly the capability of survive these expeditions also boost the paricipants self-esteem. Thankfully for the gained experience, as surviving in the middle of the nowhere, these people also can face to chalenges much easier after then. On the other hand, there are also lots of disadvantages of these higly adventurous expeditions. To survive at the Sahara's scroaching encroaching scratching sun with a limited water-amount is risky, even can be life-threatening. But not just the limited food and water source can be challenging, coping with the inhabitat also can cause unpredicted and unkind surprises, when a person easily can find itself in a really dangerous situation. Also visiting particular areas of our planet without a scientific knowledge can cause harm to our environment and the visit can also affect negatively to specific species, endangerous endangers animals as can disturb their living. Overall my opinion is visiting places with chalenging conditions like these have to be prohibited without an expertise accompany, who have the required knowledge to survive and remind the travelles traveller to protect the environment and obey the rules of the local wildlife,national parks and governments.