In many countries large amounts of foods are wasted. Why do you think people waste food in this way? What can be done to reduce the amount of food thrown away? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In many nations, substantial foods are threw away. From my observation, it is because of the mas-manufacture of products of many companies and also people's attitude toward nutriments. This essay will discuss about my point of view with detailed analyses. First and foremost, the main reason for this trend is mas-manufacturing of foods. Today, many enterprises take a step in nutriments industry. However, all these companies's goal is to achieve economic benefits, so they try to introduce new types of food with high frequency in order to gain attention from customers. As a result, a variety of nourishment will be excessive and be dumped after their expire date. The solution to this problem is that governments should provide restrictions to companies so they can not mas-manufacture as many as they want. In my opinion, not only does this method impact on the amount of foods being created but also the qualities of nutrients will be improved in order for companies competing with each other. Addition to the above, another reason for this circumstance is many people do not have serious thought about nutrients nowadays, they just simply throw away the spare of their lunch or dinner. Although poverty still exists, people have experienced better life quality than in the past, so rarely does anyone realise the value of things such as nourishment these days. So this leads to the fact that they do not appreciate foods. I suppose organization should be created in order to strengthen people's attention in the fact that many areas around the world still suffer in hunger. Therefore, instead of wasting foods, they will use less amount of nutrients and donate the spare to charities. In conclusion, there are two main reasons for this trend, first responsibility belongs to companies and the second belong to our society. Fortunately, each problem has its own solution and not very hard to achieve.