Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people while others think other types of gifts are better for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The young community always deserve presents on their special occasions. Some crowds believe that money is the right choice for gifting teens. whereas, others think giftable objects should be offered instead of pennies. I strongly believe that various types of colourful wrapped-up boxes would bring joy and happiness to their face. This essay will discuss both views and opinions in detail. On the one hand, Some folks prefer money for their complementary purpose as a result of the receiver's benefit. If young people are good at spending their currencies in a useful way, this method of gift is advisable. Moreover, there could be numerous amount of wishlists for students aged between 8 to 17. This type could help them achieve the list. In spite of spending more time on markets by exploring the relevant things, this way of complementing is much easier and a time saver. On the other hand, a few populations would like to wrap their purchased things on a vibrant sheet with the shaded ribbon to present. For instance, Despite not getting the wishlist item, the memorable moment lasts forever. It is widely accepted that unusual reactions could be spotted on many young faces. I would like to argue that, Minor persons fail to invest their bucks in an appropriate manner. So, it would be better to provide them with any useful stuff instead of offering credits. In conclusion, There is a variety of positive and negative aspects of this topic. the essential gifts for young people should be the priority.