The cost of flight has decreased significantly over the last decade. This has made overseas travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

It has been observed over the last decade the travelling cost of flights is being reduced significantly, due to this, overseas travel is much more durable. I will explain both pros and cons of this phenomenon at the end. There are some advantages are associated with affordable flight sailing. To begin with, firstly, the reduction in expenditure on flight journeys will not only attract more travellers across the world but also made overseas travel much more accessible to more individuals indeed. For instance, The Hindu Newspaper published that 70 per cent of the crowd are travelling via airlines due the charge for flight has decreased significantly over the last decade due this trend a number of people have been travelling to foreign. Consequently, this trend will reduce the driving time between the stations for people, who want to go abroad. Secondly, this affordable itinerary will encourage various travellers to fly to foreign countries through the flight indeed. In addition, this practice will also encourage low-earning people who want to fulfil their dream to board a flight. On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages associated with this payment reduction in aviation trips. Firstly, due to the increase in the number of commuters in airports will not only impact on quality of service but also have a negative impact on the economy of flight industries in fact. Secondly, it is not easy to maintain the flight services along with staff, and fuel cost. For example, an article revealed that many aviation industries have been bankrupted due to implementing reduced-cost policies to attract a number of travellers and compete with fellow firms. So, it has been proven that some cons that need to be considered and those will be impacted airline companies. To summarize, after thorough research, it has been observed that the cost reduction in aeroplane travel will not only attract many commuters but also boost the economy of the aviation industry.