In some countries celebrities complain about way about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

Privacy is essential needs for human. Therefore I believe that every person including celebrities should have their own privacy and can choose which part of their private lives that to be shared and open for public. Some may argue that as a public figure along with their professioal work, their private lives also for public's entertaintment. This goes as a consequency for their fame. As far as I know, many people in different countries have this kind of opinion. Public always curious about their idol's private lives eventhough sometimes their private lives does not affect their work. Personally speaking, as long as they work professionally, their private issues would not be matter. Without a doubt personal area is important because I believe every human being have their own secret that they did not want to share. For instance, when the secret come out to public there are some kind of uncomfortable feelings that can affect someone's mental health if they are not ready with the responses. The watcher will have some different views on the issue, some will saying good while others will talking bad. In conclusion, as privacy is a basic human need it is important to respect someone's private lives. Additionally if the private issues are not affecting a professional work, we as public should not trying so hard to dig down what is happening in an idol's private lives.