Today life expectancy of older people is much higher than before some people believe that older people should continue to work to what extent do you agree with this notion

The life expectancy of older people has increased over the past few decades due to advanced technology in science.owing to this, many individuals opine that older poeple should continue to indulge in work field rather than taking resting at their home i completely agree with this notion and related information will be articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Undeniably,there are multifarious benefits to elder citizen to continue work in any feild.The first and foremost benefit is that they can feel healthy as many families nowadays are busy in their work and they do not have time to spend with older poeple becouse of that continue to work can help to protect from disease such as lonliness as well as depression. Apart from this, they can also deliver some skills to younger aspirants who recently entered in work field. Furthermore,from the point of government view it will also help to boost the production of goods which can increase the economy of nation not only this but also it is advantages for government becouse they have less need to spend the funds on medical, pensions as well as other sectors.which can reduce the fanacial burden on government as they can spend into another productive ways. In conclusion, I believe that continue to work can be beneficial for both older poeple and government in numerous ways.