It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, people are growing with the world of fashion. The new trend shows that buying high-cost clothes sounds good instead of low-cost outfits. In my opinion, I believe that spending money will be worth it when it gave us a positive impact. I personally side with the former view which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with, purchasing branded clothes have a plethora of benefits. The quality of clothing has been the crucial thing to decide our personal outfits. Moreover, if we have been spending money on garments, they should be long-lasting. Even though cheaper clothes are attractive and good-looking but they will not last long, also the product will be damaged in the very first wash. For instance, recently India Today magazine has done a survey saying that branded companies like Levis's, and Adidas have good-rated products in the market still than low-quality attire. In addition, expensive garments feel comfortable to wear. According to climate change leading branded companies to provide suitable garments. Hence they will release all sizes of dresses which will be comfortable for different persons which will not be applicable who are choosing low-cost clothing. We have to do some compromises while choosing a cheaper wardrobe which makes discomforablility. For example, street shops have limited space to keep goods, so they will keep a few varieties of colours and sizes for customers. To conclude, quality is better than quantity. I strongly support buying branded outfits more beneficial than cheaper ones. Invest money in productive items and use them wisely.