Some people belive that because of modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, while others think that handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss both views.

Nowadays, there are divided arguments about the importance of handwriting and outdated skills due to advanced technology effects. This essay will discuss both arguments about the reasons citizens have different perspectives. First, people judged old-fashioned writing on paper because, in recent days, many activities depend on typing in technologies, such as mobile phones, computers and tablets. It helps us to do many things in work, study, entertainment and communication. As a result, people will do activities in online connections and leave out pens or pencils for writing. For example, students from doctor program subjects, tend to have tablets as complementary items on their faculty life as notes, watch videos of their class or operation cases, save their online books or images that relate to health and make their assignments. On the other side, gaining knowledge and reducing their dependency on technology as the considerations why this skill is still important. Furthermore, many schools teach writing as the basic thing to do in their academic agenda, which means it shows that it will be useful for a long period and timeless. Also, it will improve our brain to memorise something more clearly as the result of our brain and hand cooperating when making notes in daily routines. Afterwards, It could give creativity skills to humans and utilise nerves to concentrate on making something. For instance, the artistic person or novelist and students get their ideas by making doodles on paper. To conclude, writing skills are still connected to the present while electronic devices will be our support systems in daily activities. So, it depends on which individual purpose that will be used.