Organized tours to remote places and communities are increasingly popular. Is it a positive or negative development for local people and in environmental?

It is not a secret that with the development of globalization and urbanization, the number of tourists has been seriously rising in travelling abroad year by year, especially to remote areas. More and more people think that this can bring several advantages for the society and others are against this idea. I firmly believe that this can cause several positive effects and I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. Many people would argue that this can impact their communication and sales between customers. In other words, people who visit abroad for entertainment witness a lot of historical and modern places and items at the same time, and they may buy such kind of unusual products from them. Likewise, there are a plethora of shops and such markets as well as this, in turn, brings some misunderstandings among customers. Although this affects positively their physiologic and tradition, it broadens their horizon. What is more, areas constitute items from traditional ones to modern ones. Therefore, individuals should learn much more new information and bits of knowledge about there. In addition, people obtain language skills by visiting such kinds of places. For example, statistics have shown that almost seven out of ten people are travelling abroad, especially in developed countries, in their free time with their family members and relatives. Admittedly, it has an impact on their health and frees some illnesses like stress and pressure. To sum up, taking everything into consideration, travelling can and must boost a country's economy and population's lifestyle. Therefore there is no need to think about its negative aspects.