Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people consider studying in a classroom much more efficient than learning remotely, while others perceive the opposite ideas. To a large extent, I agree with this idea because meeting face-to-face can create a more indulging environment for the learners, despite the convenience of studying at home. It is obvious that studying offline can be beneficial for youngsters to acquire more knowledge since communicating can be much more efficient in teaching and learning. For example, if someone is taking a physical lesson, an offline teacher may attract this teenager's interest by teaching humorously. Moreover, children can discuss heated academical topics in groups, which can inspire one another to get better learning methods. Teamwork is also an indispensable part of studying, especially for experimental classes. Undeniably, taking online courses can be flexible for students due to the little limitation of time and venture. However, one may get bored when listening to a science class on the internet only because of the abstraction from other applications online, such as social media like Tik Tok. Another abstraction can be a kid's bed or other domestic electricity like TVs. Sleeping and watching TV programs can always be seductions to adolescents throughout the decades. In summary, I do believe that the advantages of taking courses in the classroom overwhelm the disadvantages. This is due to a better-studying atmosphere in a school. Students are easily focusing on academic content with little disturbance. Only self-disciplined children can catch up with studying progress when staying at home.