The rise of convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern lifestyle. What are the advantages and disadvantages of convenience food?

Nowadays, preparing fast foods has increased and due to this people are able to meet their needs frequently in their lives.Below,there are some cons and pros to this statement. Furthermore, in my opinion,the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. To mention the first disadvantages I will point to the fact that most of the foods which provide easily are harmful to our body function. For example,the recent news shows that sandwiches are one of the dishes which cause high blood fat mostly in women, then other diseases will occur such as high blood pressure،heart attacks, brain attacks and so on. On the one hand,the comfort meals that many folks are more prone to make have negative effects on human lifestyles and the trend they choose for existing. For instance,in the UK, the number of people who are vegetarians is inclined during the last two years,so hence their body would contain a lack of proteins in meats,iron in peas and other carbohydrates, they will confront the loss of energy besides getting exhausted quickly. On the other hand, while most of us are very busy in our daily routine and we cannot handle all of our activities,by providing free and available food we can be aware of this time-consuming work. For example, by constructing more restaurants in which too many convenience foods are included,life has gotten easier for new couples. To sum up,as I reiterate my sayings, easy dishes help new generations to live calmly without any stress, although the unfavourable effects are more. Finally, I think we are better to add these kinds of cooking near healthy ones.