Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way To what extent do you agree and disagree with this opinion?

In this modern generation, it is irrefutable fact that jealousy between two nation increase drastically. However, sporting events are the only way for getting big relief from this problem. I will discuss some of the positive things about this statement along with the drawbacks in a further essay. To begin with, it is scientifically proven that watching or playing any sports games not only provides positive vibes in our body but it keeps our mind sharp and active. Nowadays, communities are addicted to watching athletes' games so authorities help big sports competitions once a year. In addition, while organizing the football world cup in the town then all fans are coming from different parts of the world and they learn the culture of the hosting country. People are getting in touch with local people and building strong bonds with those people via these kinds of things it is quite easy for the government to live tension free from national partiality. On the other hand, international sporting occasions are quite costly so crowds have to spend more money to watch the big games live in the stadium. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of families who go out to the stadium to watch the world cup spent 25% higher money. Moreover, sometimes it also happened that some matters happened between the audions while watching events. In conclusion, there are numerous benefits for authorities and individuals to hold big sports competitions which make strong bonding between two different nation's people.