Many young people today spend too much time following the latest fashion trends in areas such as clothing and technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's perpetually transforming epoch,nowadays western culture has been followed by people.As a part of it, it is opined that young people spend too much time following the latest fashion trends in different areas such as clothing and technology.I fully agree with the above notion and I have given my reasons along with suitable justifications. To commence with the agreement side, first and foremost, nowadays people have become techno-savvy. Moreover, due to technological,advancements many things are available in the market and also young people have a great fondness for show-off. As a consequence, they are preferring to scroll down social media platforms rather than other things. Moreover, Nowadays shopping has become a favourite pastime among people. Additionally, it can be seen that owing to employment, people have disposable income so they can get enough money for shopping.Apart from that, shopping for clothing is less time-consuming and convenient for people, due to online shopping.so people like to spend time on it instead of other things.To exemplify, at present, children don't like to study as In which they need to do more concentration, while in clothing they can get enjoy. To conclude, the masses like to search online for many things, on the other,hand shopping has become a favourite pastime among the young generation.