There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

Many urban areas are encountering heavy sound, especially in public places. This essay will elaborate problem causing noise and suggest some tips to tackle this problem. one of the problems, why big cities in many areas are becoming too noisy, is that people tend to use their private vehicles. The sound of the engine and horns is overused. Thus, this sound produces too much noise in the environment. For instance, In London, a city in the United Kingdom, most people prefer to use private convenient instead of public buses. Which increases the consumption of fossil fuels as well as produces noise in the atmosphere. As a result, the cars' engines increase the sound in the atmosphere which could be annoying for many citizens. Shifting towards the solution, a possible solution to alleviate the noise in the city is to use public transport. To elaborate, Locals should avoid using private cars and should commute by public buses instead. which can help to reduce the number of vehicles on the roads, which will reduce the noise in the environment. For example, in Tokyo, there are strict rules implemented by the government to use public transport and people will have to abide by them. Therefore, the cities will be free from heavy noise. In conclusion, the noise problem is increasing in many places in the city for several reasons such as using private cars. Therefore, such kind of problem can be tackled by using public transport by the local citizens. Which can be helpful to clean the air and to reduce the consumption of fossil fuels.