Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Health is the most essential factor to keep us alive. It is suggested by some individuals for providing more sports luxuries while others claim to benefit from other amenities to increase the well-being of the population. Both views will be discussed in this essay along with my opinion. To commence with, as a result of advancements in technology over the last few decades, It is understandable that sports fitness and training are the key factors for the nation's well-being. Firstly, the administration can upgrade play equipment to assist the public to stay healthy and perform well in their daily life. Therefore, the regime should do investment in the latest appliances by introducing fitness arenas where their strength can be ensured in a satisfactory manner. For example, a fitness arena has recently opened in the Capital of Pakistan which contains contemporary gym tools, a swimming pool and a polo ground as well. On the other hand, there are other aspects to ensure the health of the individuals. First and foremost, the authorities should provide equal distribution of resources due to they can possibly overcome their distressing ailments. Moreover, awareness can also be given by arranging seminars on public health where experts should be invited to tell the community about the importance of energy in life. To illustrate an example, the distribution of healthcare cards in Pakistan improved and supported the impoverished people. To conclude, in light of these convincing arguments, I strongly believe that the controls should focus more on other luxuries because sustenance is required for them initially before exercise and training.