It is more important for a building to serve a purpose than to look beautiful. Architects should not worry about producing building as a work of art. Do you agree or disagree ?

It is common knowledge that property should meet the prime purpose than looks beautiful. In addition, the constructors should not be concerned with constructing a high rise as a work of art. I utterly agree with this statement due to some reasons such as usability and safety. İndividuals tend to work and live in an environment where they can feel comfortable. Considering the rush hour traffic, they prefer to have their workplaces or residences located in a well-suited area, as well as having an environment that will provide their comfort wherever they are. Due to the numerous surveys that some buildings look very elegant from the outside, nevertheless the population who work and live in it are not satisfied with the somethings similar as narrow rooms, ventilation system and this trouble them each and every day.  All in all, it is significant that the constructions are planned and built on account of individual targets. The second argument is security features which engineers also focus on it such as fire protection systems, emergency exits and earthquake resistance of buildings. Turkey was attacked by a bulky earthquake. According to the Turkish press, more than 1,000 people lost their lives, 8,500 populations were injured and 2,800 ownerships were destroyed as a result of a strong earthquake in Turkey these days. Therefore, architects ought to pay attention to ensuring the safety of the building. From what has been discussed above we may infer that the building's most vital is the purpose and uses of the building so try to utilise the place as well as focus on security.