Some people think it's better ro choose friends who always

Some people argue that it's better to have friends who always agree with their opinion while others think that it's great to have friends who don't always agree with them. Some people believe that it's better that friends always agree with their opinions on the other hand some of them argue that it's better to have friends who don't always agree with their opinions. I think that having friends Who have the same opinions as mine means That Our personalities are similar which is an awesome thing because of that we can rely more on each other and understand is an each other better.Some people argue that it's better to have friends who always agree with you. people like to talk to others who have a different mind of them due to the fact that they can share different thoughts and understand that every person has a different way of seeing things. For,example a friend of mine has almost the opposite opinions of mine and that always makes me very amazed about her way of thinking thus I can understand people because of her. On the other side, Some people believe that it's great to have friends who don't always agree with them, people like to stay with others Who are similar to them because they have the same opinions and it means they have the same thoughts thus they can rely on each other and understand each other more. For example in high school girls tend to be friends with others who always agree with their opinions because they can understand them more since they have a similar way of thinking. Overall,some people love to spend time with others who have the same opinions as them while others like to spend time with people who have the opposite opinions of them,I believe that having friends who have the same opinions as mine is a great thing due to the fact that we can understand each other since we have similar thoughts.