Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt, that the government should ensure payment for students' journeys, so I agree with the statement. I believe the government must allocate a budget for their nation's education and evolution. In this essay, I will introduce the standpoint of my view. Essentially, that will be an advantage for the country and nation, leading to development in all areas of life. The government should support the youngest to have an opportunity to learn and encourage them to achieve their targets and increase their knowledge. They will have the highest benefits in return for their interests. Even if that financial burden, it will be worth it in the long term. They will recover all that by becoming graduate students and achieving their accomplishments. Furthermore, they will raise the knowledge reputation of the country with inventions or get recognition at global college championships. That will be a fabulous achievement for the countryside. Otherwise, when the student or the family pays the fees, it becomes an issue for students and their parents. Specifically, those who have more than one child. Because of that, there is a likelihood of decreasing the number of educational people to the most. That'll lead to a lack of employees in many essential services. To summarize, the university allowed people to improve their skills, not just for academic purposes. But for whole-life experiments. That assists them furthermore, in achieving relationships in their career, maybe attracting an offer for job opportunities. I believe there is benefits interest, in for both of government and the national.