In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this present world, some family prefer to studied their children at home rather than school. In my opinion, I consider that being study in school will be more effectively. In the ensuing paragraph I will explain my view point in detail. Firstly, the studying at school have more feature than at home. For example, when you do workshop with your friends, Effective communication skill is important that you should learn about. You can talk with many of your colleagues to be confident in yourselve yourselves. Moreover, it has been required at many place around the world, which is a good remarkable to get a jop. Furthermore, the teachers have more qualifications, hence, they can explain in detail deeply, which will translate information in the best way to students. Secondly, the learning alone at home may lead your life to be miserable. For instance, In this time without accredited certification and a good knowledge, it is almost impossible to get a jop, which will not let you get chance to face hard life. In other words, you have to be highly educated to make your life easier. In addition, if parents does not qualified, they can not delivering knowledge to boy, therefore, worse knowledge get poor result, and this will be affect in his next future. To conclude, the accredited certification is important for person, Which is not alow for people to get without educationl educational at university. It is clear that learn at institute is more beneficial than at home. therefore, more effectively.