The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teamwork is a valuable element. The parents must teach their children to cooperate through it. Overall, there are lots of skills they will benefit from team activity, for instance, patience and time management. Furthermore, there is an unfavourable such as prejudice. In this essay, I will represent my standpoint. Essentially, the majority believe that teaching cooperative children in school is the easiest and best way. The thing that they probably don't aware of is that there is a likelihood to exist a toxic environment in a sports team. Besides bullying and the offensive nicknames, they will receive when they fail. Furthermore, they are the same age but don't have the same abilities. Wherefore, the sports team might teach them both challenging and cooperating. On the other hand, the advantage of the sports team is variety, such as discipline and working under pressure and getting along with troubles. In addition, if there is a reward, they will encourage to achieve accomplishment. To summarize, I agree with the statement 75 per cent. As I mentioned, there are two sides to put into consideration. Even though teaching children to cooperate is a fabulous thing, when parents nurture the child based on it. Also, teach them sportsmanship which is a magnitude than corporate. Schools should explain an introduction to make sure, that the main point of the divided teams is to cooperate. And the result will be for all of them, and there is no individual preference for each participant and failure is common.