Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from international competitions. To what extent do you agree?

Some argue that extreme sports in international competitions and presented on TV programs, including boxing and martial art, should be prohibited since this leads to violence. I agree with this statement since it encourages children to imitate and affects to their mentality. Initially, the reason why extreme sports programs on television and international competition should be banned, this leads children to imitate the violence scene. That is to say, the fighting scene presenting triggers children to do a similar action, such as hit and kick the rival, resulting in people get severely injured. Therefore, to avoid it happened and being imitated by children, the channel program along with International competition, has to disappear permanently. For example, the government could make a policy to restrict or even erase the category of extreme sports, and replace by another sport that is suitable for all categories including children, like presenting badminton as a popular sport. Furthermore, the second consideration is a negative psychological effect, particularly for children's mentality. By watching extreme sports competition continually, either on the platform or directly to watch in the stadium, affects their characters since they might be being the temperament person who has a high desire to fight with their friend despite it is small problems. That is why extreme sports have to ban due negative impact on children. For instance, When children get disturbed by their friends, they are not hesitant to fight with friends because they know how to fight their friends with the scenes of fighting from the world boxing event. To conclude, although extreme sports on TV programs and live international competitions might have benefits, they should be banned to display due to violent scenes, which affect children psychologically or mentally to imitate the fighting scenes.