Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sport to young children)

It is argued that charitable activities should consider a mandatory program in high school. I completely agree with this view, as it can build many skills and has many positive effects on students ’ physical health. To begin with, unpaid community service in high schools, such as working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood, and teaching many subjects to other students can develop enormous skills in students. For example, in these activities students usually work in a team, which not only can improve their responsibility but also make them good listeners. Those skills are instrumental in finding a good job in the future. In addition, some students are not interested in sports and do not have any physical activities, which causes many diseases. However, these activities may involve students spending time outside on their feet. For Instance, they usually spend about 2 hours going hiking to help people in deprived areas. As a result, they become more active and improve their physical health. Some people may argue that unpaid community services may cause depression among students as they communicate with many people, who do not have money to feed their families or provide shelter. Nevertheless, this situation can strengthen their appreciation feelings because they can easily realize their parents' efforts to provide a convenient life for them. In conclusion, I believe that unpaid activities for students are of paramount importance to their lives since those activities can help them to learn new skills, which may guarantee their future through finding a job also they can be a good way to become students more active.