Some people think hard work and determination bring sucess. Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days many people believe that success depends on working hard through your goals and having willpower, whilst others consider physical beauty and finance the key to becoming successful in life. In this essay, I will consider both sides and share my opinion about this trend. Firstly, I will discuss the importance of continuing to study in order to achieve success, and secondly, I will explore how it is much easier to reach higher positions with money and a good appearance. It is clear that people need to put effort and focus on their work to become successful. In fact, those who pursue higher education, such as doing a Bachelor’s or a Master’s degree, may receive major job opportunities. For example, when students decide to pursue their studies abroad, they have to overcome the cultural barrier before being able to complete their studying. Moreover, since it is more difficult to learn another language than their mother tongue, they will need to spend more time and effort studying in order to achieve their goals. On the other hand, money and appearance are also considered important factors. Financial support could be the key to being accepted into the most renowned schools, but also in order to reach higher positions after their studies. If you complete your education in a developed country, it will be easier to be hired and get a well-paid salary. Furthermore, a good-looking person may have more success than others, especially in the fashion and movie industries. In many states, models, singers and actors need to be handsome and beautiful in order to achieve their purposes. In conclusion, even though finance and look could lead to success, hard work and determination represent the most significant aspects. In my opinion, young people should work harder on their skills rather than focusing on their appearance.