The government should close companies that produce toxic waste materials without their own waste treatment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

In the fast-paced world, pollution is a major problem for human beings. The key pollution producer is large-size factories. Many people argue that the government should permanently close these companies. And, some people are supporting for not banning. I disagree with the companies shut down by the government, those who are failing to manage wastages. On the one hand, day by day pollution is hitting worse than before. This may lead to severe health problems for citizens. From last decade significantly noticed that many countries are facing floods by abnormal. Cause of toxic materials from manufacturing units. These entities allow open to air their wastage. For example, in 1980 the Johnson company released toxic gas into the air by the failure of management in Bhopal. It leads to massive deaths and physical challenges. On the other hand, the huge population needs more and more daily needs. Sufficient products need many production units. As well as, the government should involve to grant specified land for factories and closely monitor waste material maintenance. For instance, the pollution department should acknowledge the management for the effectiveness of their waste materials, And how to manage treatment plants. For, every country's development, industries are a vital role. Many people get employment or run small-scale industries, and this influences the cash flow in the market. In conclusion, going to shutdown is not a permanent solution. The government should monitor closely and strictly will make progress. I totally disagree, with shutting down the factories and not maintaining waste treatment.