In Some Counties, fast-food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their Products. Do you think this is Positive or negative development

Nowadays, we can see that most firms such as restaurants and supermarkets are spending some money on charity to promote their own products. I do agree with this statement, and this essay will explain this trend is a positive or negative development for any society. To begin with, In most communities, some hotels, and grocery markets would not only share their profit with schools and colleges but also promote their valuables by giving some money to them as well Indeed. For instance, The Times now published that 60 per cent of product-based companies are advertising their products through donations to academic institutions. Consequently, their company items will be popularised due to these promotions. In addition, it is an irrefutable fact that these kinds of marketing strategies are always considered a positive sign of development. However, it is valid up to an extent due to the type of product, which will not make any negative impact on society. On the other hand, law enforcement authorities must focus on these financial aids for academic institutions. Indeed, why these food agencies are focusing on those people, who are in colleges and schools in fact. In addition, what kind of product, is not suit for scions, will be broadcasted by companies. Consequently, children will be affected by consuming these items. For example, The Hindu published an article is revealed that some fast-food hotels are trying to addict children to eat their junk foods through promotions at colleges and most schools in western countries. So, it has been proven that there is some negative impact also needs to be considered in this practice. To summarize, after a thorough discussion of the above, I can agree with the statement that financial help to academic institutions to promote the company's product is a positive sign and there is also a negative impact that needs to be considered as well.