Topic: some people think studying abroad is good. Other people think studying abroad is bad. How do you think?

There has been widespread debate in recent years concerning whether a foreign education is beneficial or harmful. The majority of individuals claim that studying in another country has many advantages, however, others deny this view. In my opinion, studying abroad is far more advantageous rather than studying in your country. To begin with, foreign education provides students with a number of opportunities according to the international rate of the educational facility. These places have a competitive environment due to the amenities that these centres involve which leads to the rapid development of all student's skills. For instance, there is a wide difference between language learners who study abroad and in their own country. The individuals who studied abroad learn faster and qualitatively in comparison to the local learners. Moreover, these students will be taught by more experienced and qualified teachers, which gives them a multitude of chances to become professionals. Hence, if they study at highly demanding universities, they will grow significantly faster. Secondly, they might become the boss of their life. Almost every student will face various hardships when they move to the other country and as a result, they become strong enough. Varying their surrounding should help each person to alter their mind and see the world from another side. These alterations might be the main reason to come up with new ideas and run their own business. For example, I have many friends who bring diverse innovations to our country after studying in developed countries. Therefore, foreign education might be the key path to success. In conclusion, it seems that studying in other regions has a number of benefits for students. Besides, they should prepare themselves for any kind of obstacles that they might face.