Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In today’s world, society's lifestyle is changed with technological developments which affect people’s health. Someone strongly believes that the public health-care situation should be changed with sports fields but others think oppositely. Community well-being has many different legs such as diet, lifestyle, etc., and having gyms do not have a direct effect. In my humble idea, encouraging people about doing sports is important because social habits are paramount, and causes public health is not an individual issue. To begin with, including me, government and local council give attention to improving public physical form and fitness points are aim to motivate people who want to be energetic. For instance, when the weathers are sunny and at the weekends some fitness trainers have a class like yoga and cycling, the regular person could attend these classes freely. In addition, if sports facilities will build, it has every kind of sports type because indoor and outdoor activities are totally different from each other. While people are having sedentary life and after pandemic habits, something needs to motivate for being dynamic. Therefore, sport facilities could touch society’s well-being. On the other hand, some believes that sport facilities have just a little effect on people’s life. Being healthy means havin havin' more content and sport is the just a few parts. When person aim being fit, there shouldn’t be aware of smoking and alcohol. Also, diet is the most significant parts because most authorities believed that human body is an complex organism and the one thing should be beneficial at the short time. After regular diet and get riding of bad habits, sports would be affected and facilities can debatably for long-term purpose. To conclude, everyone has recognised the importance of an old adage "Health is wealth" and this essay discussed some considerable viewpoints related to both statements. Although sports facilities improve body stamina which is an effective weapon against unhealthy substances yet other mentioned options are also useful alternatives.