Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion?

Some people believe that computers make their life easier or sometimes stressful. Others say that the invention of computers is one of greatest humankind's inventions. I agree with those people who think that computers play a very important role in our modern life. In the first place, every company nowadays uses a computer to store its data and make different kinds of operations. It is very difficult to imagine life without computers. This is because they can help us in every work. For example, companies have to keep in touch with other foreign companies in order to have a business. That is why computers play an essential role. Furthermore, shops and supermarkets tend to use it. This is because it can help them to make their work easier and more convenient. For instance, it can reduce customers' turn while an employee is looking through those papers. What is more, when people need cash, they who use money access machines that are computerized too. In addition, at present all of the subjects depend more on computers and the internet as well. Students who are studying their own subjects, notably English and some kind of science like that. And also, it can help them to do homework very faster. Moreover, in the 21st century, individuals are addicted to computers. This is because it may be able to get in touch with relatives, friends, and also, business colleagues on it. It will be the easiest and cheapest way. However, it has some negative sides as well. Multitudes say that computers have made life complex and stressful. This is because it may impact mankind's brain. And also, it can be influential in mental health and physical health problems. To sum up, I believe that computers made our life simpler. As you already know, technology is boosting because of computers. I think with the invention of computers people became closer and friendlier.