In many contries, shopping onlines is replacing shopping at stores. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Squabbling over online and retail shopping is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exists as to whether it's advantageous or an impediment to society. In this monograph, I will weigh up beneficial and adverse along with my credibility and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are prolific points to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, most people are comfortable with online shopping, especially elder people which saves precious time and money. To illustrate, working people get fewer leisure time in this modern world, they don't have much time for shopping. Therefore, online shopping will enable them to shop in comfortable places. In addition, we can avail of more offers based on credit score. Another positive outlook in this regard is that more number of products at a cheaper price. In addition, we compare with other products, able to pick the right one. In short, the inducement fall on its bright side is self-evident. By contrast, it's predicted that the thrones of this area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect said to be duplicate products are selling in online platforms.