more and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using techology for communication

These days, technology finds a strong place in all aspects of people's lives. The last century's most important inventions like mobiles, tablets, and laptops dramatically change our lifestyle. One of these aspects is communication. The merits and demerits of these gadgets and their effects on individuals as well as merchant communications will be discussed in this essay in detail. In the past, communication is an integral part of a business. More relations means more customers. in this world, video calls and virtual meetings made customer searches intelligent and easier. to illustrate, companies in china can introduce their product to other target companies across the world and sell them. Also, it is better to target companies to find the best option across the globe only by the number of clicks and calls. nevertheless, this way of communication directly damages the local weak factories because they lost their local customers and they were defeated by globally famous factories. On the other hand, this technology affects individuals' and companies ' communications. the most important benefit of this way of meeting was in the middle of the recent pandemic. To clarify, in the Coronavirus age, people were banned to leave their homes for unnecessary tasks. As a result, they could not able to meet their families and friends. Imagine the world without video chats during this pandemic. It is clear that the majority of friendships have been destroyed. nonetheless, It is true that this way of relations destroyed the family gathering. To sum up, these new communication ways using the last decades' gadgets have both negative and positive sides like other new technologies. Its merits can be seen in whole parts of humans' lives. In conclusion, I believe that there are more advantages rather than disadvantages.