some people think that in tbhis modern world we are more dependent on each other while others think that people become more independent. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, with the advancement of technology majority of people rely on each other due to the chain systems. some percentage of the public think we are dependent whereas others believe we are independent. I will discuss both views along with my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. Considering the first viewpoint, most nations follow a step system divided into different stages for better organization. For example, even the basic products one gets at home come through different stages such as initial production, quality check, packaging, and shipping and then finally coming to the public through distributors or grocery stores. This process generates a number of employment opportunities, meanwhile if one of the stages got disturbed whole system will be affected including employment opportunities as well. Taking the other viewpoint, individuals enjoy the freedom of thought such as they have the right to speak and be financially independent as well. In this era, most people are well-educated, have trade skills and have a clear vision for their future goals. For example, according to a recent survey in India, up to 50% of the tax came from small businesses operating on a small scale by engineers, doctors, and chefs with the help of new inventions. Moreover, women used to be financially reliant on their partners or families, meanwhile, now collected data suggest the percentage of working women increased by 70 per cent in recent years. In my perspective, every age group has freedom in every sector of life. In past years, individuals used to have family or societal pressure that were restricting their actions or thoughts while making decisions. However, now people are broad-minded, started adapting new ideas, and cultures at the societal level. To conclude, this essay has discussed both bosoms that the world is dependent on each other to work effectively, while everyone has freedom in heart and ambitions