Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money

Some people believe that the main reason for being happy is by having a lot of money, people can their dreams easily by having a large amount of money,, However there are many things in our life that could make us happy one of them is by having a healthy mind and body. The person who has a lot of money can achieve his dreams easier such than other people such as by completing their studies while others dream of travelling around the world and these things costs a lot of money to achieve it. For example in Saudi Arabia Studying for a master's degree could cost a person around 50.000 dollar's thus only a rich person Could afford it. Happiness is not only constricted to money. There are more important things that could make people happy such as having a healthy mind and body. For,example a survey done by university students showed that 60% of people choose health over having a lot of money due to the fact that being rich would not make them happy without having a healthy mind and body because they would not be able to use it if they were ill. In conclusion, Money does not mean happiness although some people believe that it can get them to achieve their dreams easier,There are many other important things that a person should have such as having a healthy body and mind and also a loving family and friends which would cost more than million dollars.