Countries around the would will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will you country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons and include examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the challenge to environment and the promote a sustainability in the countries is the most important factor to impact the climate global. For this reason, cities have a great challenge for promoting sustainability in transport areas, businesses and the population. On the one hand, Barcelona has a lot of pollution, among the causes is land, sea and air traffic. For this reason, the government have adopted a more rules about pollution. For example, driving is not allowed with old car in center of city and then, you will be pay more tax and fees if you drive every day in the city. On the one hand, we are in a stage of inflation and price of basic necessities such as electricity, housing and food are very expensive, however the salaries aren’t going up. In the future, this situation should be change because everyone must be able to pay for basic needs. For example, if people earn more, they can consume more and consequently, public spending will be encouraged and PIB will increase. Anyway, the government should regulate the prices and stop the inflation. Finally, if people drive less and use more public transport, the institutions create a green areas and more open spaces, it will be possible to make the challenge a reality. In my opinion, I believe that challenge is possible as long as people contribute to a change of mindset towards more sustainable world for all.