Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

"Every year, several languages vanish. However, some people consider that adopting a global language Use synonyms accentdialectexpressionjargonprosesoundspeechstyleterminologyvocabulary It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. would make life easier. This essay totally agrees with this statement because traditional languages would vanish, and new generations would disconnect from their culture. "The most important aspect to consider is that the new generation should learn their native language because they might forget their culture. At present, many individuals adopt global languages, such as for studying abroad, working in multinational companies, and other reasons. This has adverse impacts on traditional culture and language, as the new generation may forget their native culture. For example, some European countries make it mandatory for every citizen to learn their native language because it helps preserve and connect them to their native culture for future generations. As a result, they achieve positive outcomes." "Some people suggest that individuals should learn a global language so they can communicate with other nations for business purposes. This allows them to easily connect with people from different countries. In conclusion, every nation should preserve its native language for future generations. However, global languages are very easy to learn and allow people to communicate easily around the world. I believe that countries should make it mandatory to learn their native language.