In the past, when student did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? you should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

It is said that in every period of,time people wanted to progress and develop themselves.In apply ancient,times individuals didn't have the opportunity to do as people can now and due to this they settled down in their motherland to study there.In my opinion,abroad education is able not only provides new upsides to studying but can also show you a different culture. However,it still has plenty of cons. Firstly,in the modern,era people are trying to travel as much as they can.Mostly,they do it with engaging and memorable adventures. However,applying these days studying abroad becoming more and more popular among adolescents.The first reason for this of course is the opportunity to get a better education.Plenty of people live in rural countries,which can't provide great education conditions. Hence to this,teens search for a better option.It is closely connected to me,because in six months I am going to study abroad,in Poland,which is a neighbour of my motherland Ukraine.I opted for this to get better knowledge and stay safe. However,it taught apply me to move abroad alone and have no chance to go back to my hometown,which is caused by the war. Secondly,individuals,who are moving abroad,mostly don't want to come back anymore.They consider their motherland unstable and uncomfortable for living in. This is the main problem with abroad studying. People start only to leave rural countries,which causes the death of customs and the economy.The country leaders take all of the best minds of the entire world and leave the weak ones with nothing. People start to forget small countries which for them are not stable enough. For example,most of the population apply Africa's students move abroad in search of a better life.It causes decrisingof the economic system, hence apply this country loses professionals,which can assist in development. In conclusion,the modern world provides people with a wide range of opportunities,which are able to make their life more effortless. However, this sort of chance leads small countries to apply death. Due to this communities must remember to apply their homeland and its future